Action Alert!
Catholic Culture Solidarity
Catholic Culture Solidarity
Catholic World News

Pope receives new ambassadors from seven countries

May 17, 2018

» Continue to this story on Vatican Press Office

CWN Editor's Note: On May 17, Pope Francis accepted the diplomatic credentials of seven new ambassadors to the Holy See: from Denmark, Ethiopia, Finland, Lesotho, Mongolia, Pakistan, and Tanzania.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.