Catholic Culture Overview
Catholic Culture Overview
Catholic World News

G7 rejects abortion language in final communique

August 30, 2019

» Continue to this story on C-FAM

CWN Editor's Note: The members of the Group of Seven (G7) are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States; the 2019 G7 summit took place in France.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.