Catholic Culture News
Catholic Culture News
Catholic World News

Bishops of southern Africa issue statement on sexual abuse

August 13, 2019

» Continue to this story on SACBC

CWN Editor's Note: The Southern African Catholic Bishops’ Conference includes the bishops of three nations (Botswana, South Africa, and Swaziland)

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.