Catholic Culture Dedication
Catholic Culture Dedication
Catholic World News

7 states each have 1 abortion clinic following closures

June 19, 2018

» Continue to this story on ABC News

CWN Editor's Note: The seven are West Virginia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, and Arkansas.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.