Catholic Culture Solidarity
Catholic Culture Solidarity
Catholic World News

3 states’ CO19 abortion bans remain after court interventions

April 22, 2020

» Continue to this story on CNA

CWN Editor's Note: Several states have limited abortions in the wake of the pandemic, but “judges have so far intervened to allow abortions in some form in Alabama, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Ohio, Iowa, Louisiana, and Tennessee.” Limits remain in place in Alaska, Mississippi, and (after a federal appeals court decision) Texas.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.