Catholic World News

ACLU sues ‘sanctuary cities for the unborn’

March 19, 2020

» Continue to this story on The Federalist

CWN Editor's Note: Seven communities in east Texas—Waskom, Naples, Joaquin, Tenaha, Rusk, Gary, and Wells—have approved abortion bans.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.