Action Alert!
Catholic Culture Liturgical Living
Catholic Culture Liturgical Living
Catholic World News

Old Testament expert, philosopher from Germany win 2021 Ratzinger Prizes

October 04, 2021

» Continue to this story on CNA

CWN Editor's Note: The text”> Joseph Ratzinger —Benedict XVI Vatican Foundation has announced that Pope Francis will award the Ratzinger Prizes, given for outstanding work in theology, to Hanna-Barbara Gerl-Falkovitz and Ludger Schwienhorst-Schönberger.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a current donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.