Catholic World News

Trump administration blocks international support for abortion groups at G7 meeting

November 10, 2017

» Continue to this story on C-FAM

CWN Editor's Note: The Group of 7 (G7) nations are Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the UK, and the US.

The above note supplements, highlights, or corrects details in the original source (link above). About CWN news coverage.


For all current news, visit our News home page.

Sound Off! supporters weigh in.

All comments are moderated. To lighten our editing burden, only current donors are allowed to Sound Off. If you are a donor, log in to see the comment form; otherwise please support our work, and Sound Off!

There are no comments yet for this item.