Action Alert!
Catholic Culture Resources
Catholic Culture Resources

Liturgical Year: Seasons

Please click a season or month to view an overview.

The Catholic Liturgical Year begins on the first day of Advent.

Liturgical Year
March September February April May June July August October November January December Ordinary Ordinary Easter Lent Christmas Advent